Sedition Caucus



On January 6, 2021, Trump urged his supporters to attack the Capitol. 
Immediately following the attack, 138 Republican members of the House Representatives voted to overturn the results of the 2020 election and undermine our Democracy. This group will forever be known as the Sedition Caucus.

We've launched the The Sedition Caucus PAC is focused on defeating these traitors who occupy competitive districts. From now until Nov. 2022, we will hold seditionists accountable when they vote or take positions against constituent priorities. 

Defeating vulnerable members of the Sedition Caucus will strengthen our democracy and stop future sedition attempts by showing that there are electoral consequences for betraying our country.

Visit our partner's website :

Paid for by PAF, PO Box 27113, Seattle, WA 98165

Not authorized by any candidate or candidate's committee.

© 2020 by Progress Action Fund

PO Box 27113

Seattle, WA 98165